Here ye find all the books in
the Legend of Pineapple Cove series...

Poseidon's Storm Blaster (Book 1)

The secrets of Pineapple Cove are about to be revealed...

Together, Kai and Delphi must face their fears, find the mythical Storm Blaster, and defeat a sea monster, or Pineapple Cove will be in deep trouble.

A Mermaid's Promise (Book 2)

A secret mermaid world is just the beginning...

With a mysterious note as their only clue, Kai & Delphi must journey to the underwater mermaid world to rescue Kai's family, before time runs out. 

King of the Sea
(Book 3)

Kai and Delphi's world is about to be turned upside down...

In the final book of the series, Kai and Delphi will uncover the real reason for the sea monster attacks. But will they be able to stop them in time?

The Legend of Pineapple Cove


Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Copyright 2019 Code Pineapple  |  All rights reserved
Powered By